Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of abigail trobaugh

abigail trobaugh

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abigail trobaugh
"Super fast, great, friendly service"
Profile photo of claudette schlenker

claudette schlenker

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claudette schlenker
"Great bunch of gals working here n very helpful on all my insurance needs. Would definitely keep my agent if I didn't move out of state."
Profile photo of Sally Manley

Sally Manley

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Manley
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Frank Boblett

Frank Boblett

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Boblett
"The girls at the office are great"
Profile photo of Tammy Tillman

Tammy Tillman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Tillman
"Dear Mr Fullerton, I was very pleased with how informative Melissa Reed was about everything, she really knows her stuff and actually was able to help me combine my home and vehicles for a better price than I was getting at progressive and I have been with progressive for almost 30 years, and Foremost for 15 so WOW!! Sincerely, Tammy Tillman 💞"
Profile photo of Keith Donbrosky (Bluehawk)

Keith Donbrosky (Bluehawk)

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Donbrosky (Bluehawk)
"Very responsive and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Eli Del Rosario

Eli Del Rosario

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Del Rosario
"Great customer service and the price is reasonable! Anthony Pruitt was very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Leanne Aldous

Leanne Aldous

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Aldous
"I can’t say enough good things! amber is the best agent I’ve ever worked with! So easy to communicate, and she got her the best price! I recommend to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of RT

RT

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RT
"Relocated to another state and thus needed to transfer my policy. The process was seamless. Samantha is amazing to work with! Very communicative and responsive. I appreciate her help so much!! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Richard Culbert

Richard Culbert

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Culbert
"Prompt, courteous, and professional service!!"
Profile photo of Mike Norman

Mike Norman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Norman
"Extremely responsive, terrific personal service. Very nice to interface with a friendly person when dealing with the sometimes complex issues of auto insurance. Website is good too for information and making payments. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Steven Poto

Steven Poto

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Poto
"Great on getting us ins . for apartment and vehicles, very professional and great rates happy to do business"
Profile photo of Tabatha Peregrine

Tabatha Peregrine

October 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Peregrine
"Sweet lady"
Profile photo of Michael Velos

Michael Velos

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Velos
"Very personable and helpful. Kelly Bender answered all my questions and was very patient and explained everything in easy to understand terms."
Profile photo of Michael Velos

Michael Velos

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Velos
"Very personable and helpful. Kelly Bender answered all my questions and was very patient and explained everything in easy to understand terms."
Profile photo of fix and nails you!!

fix and nails you!!

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fix and nails you!!
"Just wanted to say that I will gladly continue to have State Farm as my insurance company due to the helpful people whom work there like Hailee she was awesome and soo helpful!!! Thanks, N.M"
Profile photo of Glenn Penwell

Glenn Penwell

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Penwell
"Hailee truly cares for customers."
Profile photo of Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jackson
"Kelly Bender is Outstanding!! We decided it was time to take a serious look at our insurance coverage. We had been with the same company/agent for over 20 years and had never updated our policy. Kelly Bender with State Farm was amazing! Very thorough and she found several areas we could save money and have more complete and better coverage. We appreciate her friendliness and attention to detail. We have confidence in our coverage now and couldn’t recommend her more highly!"
Profile photo of Jen Valere

Jen Valere

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Valere
"Hailee was great!"
Profile photo of Shirley Hanks

Shirley Hanks

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Hanks
"I have relocated to a different State but wanted to say this was a very Efficient and Professional Company \ office. They met all my needs and great to work with. Recommend this State Farm office & Greg Fullerton as an Agent."
Profile photo of Chad Weinberg

Chad Weinberg

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Weinberg
"I have always had the best insurance experience with a Gregg Fullerton state farm agency in Rapid City South Dakota. Keely is the best at her job. It is always a pleasure talking to her and I always look forward to conducting business with them. I will continue to have great Fullerton State Farm insurance company as my insurance carrier for my automobiles."
Profile photo of Joe Easler

Joe Easler

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Easler
"Great staff to work with."
Profile photo of helen “Dee” hight

helen “Dee” hight

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by helen “Dee” hight
"Always pleasant staff to talk to. Theyve always been very nice & have always had answers for my needs. I'm very grateful to have this office for my insurance agents"
Profile photo of Ashley Edwards

Ashley Edwards

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Edwards
"I had a wonderful experience dealing with Kelly at Gregg Fullerton State Farm! She was attentive and got my needs/wants taken care of quickly and easily. She was even kind enough to reach back out to me a few months after I was undecided about switching my coverage. She was informative and friendly and I would definitely recommend anyone to work with her to get your insurance needs met. She even sent me a card with a handwritten note which was personal and thoughtful. Kelly is great at what she does! Thanks for everything Kelly!"
Profile photo of Mar Naibi

Mar Naibi

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mar Naibi
"Samantha is wonderful to work with. She is timely in her responses, flexible, friendly, and extremely helpful. We highly recommend this agency for a personalized and customer-service oriented experience!"