Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregg Fullerton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gregg Fullerton

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andy Ford

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keely has made the process of setting up vehicle insurance a breeze. She has been very pleasant to speak with and responds quickly. Thanks Keely!"

Jerry Brei

October 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"Impossible to get a straight answer let alone a correct answer. Having State Farm for our insurance for over 50 years means nothing. Be very careful here and demand everything in writing. Try to get a straight answer on pricing and their Drive Safe and Save. All over the board with no answer the same twice."

James Munger

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Sally Eveleth

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to give Nicole a great review on Google as she is so good at her job! She was very thorough and paid attention to detail. I appreciated the way she was able to explain things to me in a way I could understand and retain. Give her a call, you won't regret it."

braxton fogle

March 27, 2022

2  out of  5
"Didn't offer a discount for me even though I had taken the motorcycle safety course and had me paying around $120-$130 for insurance on a Yamaha r3 and the insurance I asked about a ZX14R that's a 1400CC sports bike the insurance would have been $90 and I'm 23 but that was at a different company only discount they offered was a reduced rate for winter"

Ruthie Schaffhauser

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a wonderful experience here! Keely has great customer service and the entire team has been very helpful!"

david ben Joseph

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE!! AND THE RATES ARE GREAT AS WELL!"

Amanda Froelich

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey helped me switch my car insurance to State Farm with a much better rate and better coverage! She was super friendly and helpful and made the switch go smoothly...thank you Lindsey!!!"

Tori Tahsler

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was very attentive to my wants and needs and gave us a deal that we thought was too good to be true in a most steadfast way! Lindsey was very courteous and a pleasure to speak with, thank you again!"

Sam Wasson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies up front, Nicole and Keely are amazing. They are always willing to help through anything and make you a priority. They display a high level of professionalism, sense of urgency, willingness to help answer any question any time but they do all that with a personal touch so you feel comfortable and confident in the service you are receiving. Highly recommend!!!"

Angie Mason

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was amazing to work with! She really made the experience of switching companies easy! Would highly recommend this agency!"

William Jeffery

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keeley has been the best! She got us a way better deal than other local companies and had proven to be very helpful over the 2 years we have been with state farm."

D&T

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service. Very professional group of people. They helped us quickly establish auto insurance and the price was very good in comparison to our current insurance."

Greg singleton

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need any insurance stop in and see Nicole she is assume and there rates are great please tell them Greg Singleton refered you"

Becky Widener

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has some of the absolute best employees for insurance. They respond quick, are very thorough, give great advice and are always friendly! I love going in and seeing their smiles and go to attitudes. They pay attention to details and always find the very best for my needs at the lowest cost. Thank you for all you guys do!!!!"

Bill Gillen

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people with great service. They listen to all of your needs"

Dick Graff

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent and caring staff. Always there in time of need. Nicole was a great support when assistance was needed by me."

Silver Machine

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff, knowledgeable about the job at hand and dedication to customer. 👍👍"

Jessah Schone

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicole at StateFarm does so wonderful helping my husband and I with auto, house, and life insurance. I couldn’t ask for a better person. If we ever have any questions we can call or email and she answers us promptly! Can’t say enough nice things!"

Theresa Ortiz

November 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"I enjoy talking to the staff they are always vey helpful."

Doris Eckholt

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such friendly and kind people to work with. Luz personally jumped through hoops to make sure every part of my auto, home and life was covered in the most appropriate and cost mindful way. After 5+ years of having “corporate” insurance it is definitely nice to have a local portfolio with local folks that share the same road as me and with the added bonus of saving me tons of money! Thanks State Farm!"

Dakota Screen Printing & Embroidery

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at Gregg Fullerton State Farm are very professional and helpful with all my insurance needs with both my personal and business policies."

Daemian Ferrazzano

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best place to go, if you need help they are willing to work with you! Highly recommend if you need insurance!"

Casey Besler

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agents that care!!"

Tiffany Stanton

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"extremely nice group of people. Made my switching so easy. Answered all my questions quickly. They are always there to help out."