Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Kiefer

Kayla Kiefer

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Kiefer
"Julie is amazing and a great addition to the team. She helped me figure out which insurance I needed and help me work within my budget! Highly recommend working with Julie"
Profile photo of Brad Eggers

Brad Eggers

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Eggers
"Julie was super helpful and helped discuss options for new drivers. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jakub Hladysz

Jakub Hladysz

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakub Hladysz
"Madison helped me out getting a policy set up for a new car on short notice. I appreciate the friendly prompt service!"
Profile photo of Duane Ferderer

Duane Ferderer

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Ferderer
"From the time hail hit my home and vehicle to when the damage was repaired, State Farm was and is the best experience I have ever seen by far. The entire staff is genuinely prompt, honest, professional, and knowledgeable. Not to mention kind! When you watch Mother Nature destroy what you have worked and bled for in a matter of minutes, it’s a very disheartening time to say the least. Even the contractors chosen for the work were extremely impressed with the staff of State Farm at the ease of communication and competence. All I can say is genuinely THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Mary Harris

Mary Harris

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Harris
"Julie was very very helpful. Gave me all the information I needed and more."
Profile photo of Ricky Young II

Ricky Young II

June 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ricky Young II
"There are better agents to go too"
Profile photo of JD Hart

JD Hart

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JD Hart
"Thank you for the hard work👍"
Profile photo of matt walters

matt walters

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt walters
"Nicole is awesome to work with. She listens to your needs and comes up with good solutions to fit your insurance needs. Very responsive - wonderful agent!"
Profile photo of ryan kniss

ryan kniss

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan kniss
"Madyson Keller, Is as helpful as it gets and made my life easier with her proffessional and efficient customer service. Great office to work with. Speedy support! Thanks"
Profile photo of hannah beachem

hannah beachem

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hannah beachem
"Highly recommend to all my friends, family and clients. As a mortgage lender, I see many aspects of the insurance side and this company goes above & beyond!"
Profile photo of abigail trobaugh

abigail trobaugh

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abigail trobaugh
"Super fast, great, friendly service"
Profile photo of claudette schlenker

claudette schlenker

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claudette schlenker
"Great bunch of gals working here n very helpful on all my insurance needs. Would definitely keep my agent if I didn't move out of state."
Profile photo of Sally Manley

Sally Manley

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Manley
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Frank Boblett

Frank Boblett

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Boblett
"The girls at the office are great"
Profile photo of Tammy Tillman

Tammy Tillman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Tillman
"Dear Mr Fullerton, I was very pleased with how informative Melissa Reed was about everything, she really knows her stuff and actually was able to help me combine my home and vehicles for a better price than I was getting at progressive and I have been with progressive for almost 30 years, and Foremost for 15 so WOW!! Sincerely, Tammy Tillman 💞"
Profile photo of Keith Donbrosky (Bluehawk)

Keith Donbrosky (Bluehawk)

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Donbrosky (Bluehawk)
"Very responsive and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Eli Del Rosario

Eli Del Rosario

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Del Rosario
"Great customer service and the price is reasonable! Anthony Pruitt was very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Leanne Aldous

Leanne Aldous

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Aldous
"I can’t say enough good things! amber is the best agent I’ve ever worked with! So easy to communicate, and she got her the best price! I recommend to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of RT

RT

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RT
"Relocated to another state and thus needed to transfer my policy. The process was seamless. Samantha is amazing to work with! Very communicative and responsive. I appreciate her help so much!! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Richard Culbert

Richard Culbert

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Culbert
"Prompt, courteous, and professional service!!"
Profile photo of Mike Norman

Mike Norman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Norman
"Extremely responsive, terrific personal service. Very nice to interface with a friendly person when dealing with the sometimes complex issues of auto insurance. Website is good too for information and making payments. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Steven Poto

Steven Poto

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Poto
"Great on getting us ins . for apartment and vehicles, very professional and great rates happy to do business"
Profile photo of Tabatha Peregrine

Tabatha Peregrine

October 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Peregrine
"Sweet lady"
Profile photo of Michael Velos

Michael Velos

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Velos
"Very personable and helpful. Kelly Bender answered all my questions and was very patient and explained everything in easy to understand terms."
Profile photo of fix and nails you!!

fix and nails you!!

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fix and nails you!!
"Just wanted to say that I will gladly continue to have State Farm as my insurance company due to the helpful people whom work there like Hailee she was awesome and soo helpful!!! Thanks, N.M"